I wish I had the wardrobe of a Disney character…

Yes, I want the wardrobe of a Disney character… And maybe not the first one you’d think of…

And it’s not a Disney princess, as much as I do like them, and would love all of their dresses!

The other night, I was sitting in bed watching Disney Pixar’s Up.  It’s a personal favourite, especially their love story. So cute, yet sad. Anyway, it was while I was watching it, that I looked at Ellie’s clothes. She has the most adorable dresses! I wanted them all. Think shirt dresses, cute patterns, full skirts…

Let me show them to you:

Personal favourite… I need this is my life. Yellow – Check. Gingham fabric – Check. 50’s style – Check.

And we all know this is true. Sorry, I couldn’t resist!

Be right back… I’m off to the fabric store… ;)

2 thoughts on “I wish I had the wardrobe of a Disney character…

Leave some love behind...

